EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Meet our Kindergarten Staff

Mrs. Marques

Henry P. Clough Elementary School
Kindergarten
Phone: 508-634-1580 ext 4106
Email: hmarques@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs.Marques and to visit her website.

Mrs. O'Neil
Henry P. Clough Elementary School
Grade 2
Phone: 508-634-1580 ext 4108
Email:moneil@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. O'Neil and visit her website.

Mrs. Pilkington

Henry P. Clough Elementary School
Kindergarten
Phone: 508-634-1580 ext 4104
Email: rpilkington@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs.Pilkington and to visit her website.


Meet our Kindergarten Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Campbell

Henry P. Clough Elementary School
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Phone: 508-634-1580
Email: rcampbell@mursd.org

Mrs. Hodgens

Henry P. Clough Elementary School
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Phone: 508-634-1580
Email: thodgens@mursd.org

Mrs. Smith

Henry P. Clough Elementary School
Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Phone: 508-634-1580
Email: rdsmith@mursd.org