EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Meet Our Grade 5 Staff
Mrs. Crawford
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 5 Spanish Immersion

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2301
Email: acrawford@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Crawford and visit her website.
Mrs. Keenan
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 5

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2309
Email: jkeenan@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Keenan and visit her website.
Mrs. Lajoie
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 5

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.2302
Email: llajoie@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Lajoie and visit her website.

Mr. MacMurray
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 5

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2124
Email: rmacmurray@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mr. MacMurray and visit his website.
Mrs. Montano
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 5

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2126
Email: smontano@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Montano and visit her website. 
Mrs. Rutkowski
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 5

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2311
Email: arutkowski@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Rutkowski and visit her website.
Mrs. Woodworth
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 5

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2106
Email: awoodworth@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Woodworth and visit her website.
Mrs. Webster
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 5
 
Phone: 508-529-1020
Email: bwebster@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Webster and visit her website.