EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Meet our Grade 6 Teachers
Mrs. Bertram
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 6

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2430
Email: sbertram@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Bertram and visit her website.
Mrs. Cullen
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 6

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2409
Email: acullen@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Cullen and visit her website.
Mr. Eagan
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 6

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2428
Email: meagan@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mr. Eagan and visit his website.
Mrs. Frary
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 6

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2426
Email: cfrary@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Frary and visit her website.
Mrs. Lambert
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 6

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2411
Email: elambert@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about
Mrs. Lambert and visit her website.
Mrs. Manser
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 6

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2405
Email: rmanser@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Manser and visit her website.
Mrs. Pike
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 6
Click here to learn more about Mrs. Pike and visit her website.
Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2407
Email: mpike@mursd.org
Mr. Rogers
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 6

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2425
Email: drogers@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mr. Rogers and visit his website.