EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Meet our Grade 7 Teachers
Mr. Clark
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2434
Email: rclark@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mr. Clark and visit his website.
Mrs. Kadra
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2431
Email: ekadra@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Kadra and visit her website.

Mrs. Kahler

Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2438
Email: bkahler@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Kahler and visit her website.
Mr. Labarre
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2429
Email: rlabarre@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mr. Labarre and visit his website.

Mrs. Langdon
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2303
Email: hlangdon@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Langdon and visit her website.
Mrs. Monterotti
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2435
Email: lmonterotti@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Monterotti and visit her website.
Ms. Parent
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2436
Email: jparent@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Parent and visit her website.
Mrs. Welch
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2432
Email: mwelch@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Welch and visit her website.