EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Meet our Grade 8 Teachers
Mrs. Alsen
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 8

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2229
Email: salsen@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Alsen and visit her website.
Mr. Charest
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 8

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2233
Email: jcharest@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mr. Charest and visit his website.
Ms. Holloway
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 8

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2234
Email: lholloway@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Holloway and visit her website.
Mrs. Joyce
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 8

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2220
Email: cjoyce@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Joyce and visit her website.
Mrs. McCourt
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 8

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2227
Email: hmccourt@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. McCourt and visit her website.
Miss Rhodes
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 8

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2232
Email: crhodes@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Miss Rhodes and visit her website.
Mr. Rosenau
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 8

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2231
Email: brosenau@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mr. Rosenau and visit his website.
Mrs. Sheehan
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 8

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2222
Email: psheehan@mursd.org

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Sheehan and visit her website.