EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Meet Our Specialists
Art Specialists
Mrs. Gentili
Miscoe Hill Elementary School
Art Specialist
Grades 5-6

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Gentili and visit her website.

Phone: 508-634-1590
Email: agentili@mursd.org
Mr. Hansen
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Art Specialist
Grades 7 and 8

Click here to learn more about Mr. Hansen and visit his website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.2313
Email: jhansen@mursd.org
Media Specialist

Music Specialists


Mrs. Amitrano
Miscoe Hill Elementary School
Music/Instrumental Band
Grades 5 and 6

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Amitrano and visit her website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.2319/2241
Email: lamitrano@mursd.org

Ms. Clarke
Miscoe Hill Elementary School
Instrumental Music

Click here to learn more about Ms. Clarke and visit her website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.2241/2321
Email: eclarke@mursd.org

Ms. Formon
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Chorus 5-8

Click here to learn more about Ms. Formon and visit his website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.2208
Email: hformon@mursd.org
Technology Specialist

Mrs. Gervais
Miscoe Hill Elementary School
Technology Specialist

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Gervais and visit her website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.201
Email: bgervais@mursd.org
Physical Education Specialists
Mrs. Higgins
Miscoe Hill Elementary School
Physical Education Specialist - Grades 5 and 6
Wellness Specialist - Grades 7 and 8

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Higgins and visit her website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.2104
Email: shiggins@mursd.org
Mr. Glassman
Miscoe Hill Elementary School
Physical Education Specialist
Grades 7 and 8

Click here to learn more about Mr. Glassman and visit his website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.2101
Email: sglassman@mursd.org
Mr. McInnis
Miscoe Hill Elementary School
Physical Education and Wellness Specialist
Grades 5 and 6

Click here to learn more about Mr. McInnis and visit his website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext.2101
Email: wmcInnis@mursd.org
World Language Specialists

Ms. Fermin
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Spanish Specialist

Click here to learn more about Ms. Fermin and visit her website.

Phone: 508-634-1590
Email: mfermin@mursd.org
Mrs. Obrador
Miscoe Hill Middle School
Grade 7 Spanish Immersion
Grade 5 World Culture Exploration

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Obrador and visit her website.

Phone: 508-634-1590 ext. 2238
Email: kobrador@mursd.org
Mrs. Shilale
Miscoe Hill Middle School
French Specialist

Click here to learn more about Mrs. Shilale and visit her website.

Phone: 508-634-1590
Email: dshilale@mursd.org